Warren County
Police Chiefs Association

The Warren County Police Chiefs Association was established in 1975 in an effort to secure a closer official and personal relationship among police officials throughout Warren County, the State of New Jersey and with the communities we serve; to promote and enhance the highest ethical and professional standards in law enforcement across Warren County and to secure unity of action in police matters.

The Warren County Police Chiefs Association through our efforts will strive to improve the quality of life of all Warren County residents.

Desk Officers:

President - Chief Scott Robb - Pohatcong Township Police
Secretary - Chief Michael Reilly - Mansfield Township Police
Treasurer - Chief Richard Hummer - Greenwich Township Police Department

Chief Members:

Chief Matthew Scott - Belvidere Police
Chief Scott Johnsen - Blairstown Police
Chief Richard Hummer - Greenwich Police
Chief James McCaulay - Hackettstown Police
Lieutenant Christopher Prell - Independence Police
Chief Jason Garcia - Lopatcong Police
Chief Michael Reilly - Mansfield Township Police
Chief Robert Stettner - Phillipsburg Police
Chief Scott Robb - Pohatcong Police
Chief Thomas Cicerelle - Washington Township Police

Associate Members:

Prosecutor James Pfeiffer Warren County Prosecutors Office
Sheriff James McDonald - Warren County Office of the Sheriff
Chief of Detectives Kirk Trauger - Warren County Prosecutors Office
Warden Kenneth McCarthy Warren County Corrections
Public Safety Director Frank Wheatley - Warren County Department of Public Safety

Facebook Pages:

Warren County Police Chiefs Association

Belvidere Police
Blairstown Police
Greenwich Police
Hackettstown Police
Independence Police
Lopatcong Police
Mansfield Police
Phillipsburg Police
Pohatcong Police
Washington Township Police
Warren County Sheriff's Office

Last updated: June 21, 2020